Course Dates & Rates
Other Training


Sailing Course Rates & Dates – Non RYA


2 Day Solent / Sail Around The Isle Of Wight

£385 Own Sleeping Area
£270 Share Rate

Sat 25 & Sun 26 November places available Book
2018 DATES
Sat 27 & Sun 28 January places available Book
Sat 17 & Sun 18 February places available Book
Sat 10 & Sun 11 March places available Book
Sat 21 & Sun 22 April places available Book
Sat 16 & Sun 17 June places available Book
Sat 14 & Sun 15 July places available Book
Sat 18 & Sun 19 August places available Book
Sat 22 & Sun 23 September places available Book
Sat 13 & Sun 14 October places available Book
Sat 10 & Sun 11 November places available Book
Sat 1 & Sun 2 December places available Book

3 Day Milebuilder X Channel Dash

Crossing the channel will be subject to suitable conditions
£475 Own Sleeping Area
£335 Share Rate

2018 DATES
Fri eve 4 May to Mon 7 May (BH) Book
Fri eve 3 Aug to Mon 6 Aug Book
Fri eve 14 Sept to Mon 17 Sept Book

4 Day Milebuilder Channel Islands

Crossing the channel will be subject to suitable conditions
£570 Own Sleeping Area
£399 Share Rate

2018 DATES
Fri 30 March to Mon 2 April (Easter) Book
Fri 25 May to Mon 28 May (BH) Book
Fri 24 Aug to Mon 27 Aug (BH) Book

Call 01243 697274 or 07884 183299


2 Day Refresher Weekends

£385 Own Sleeping Area
£270 Share Rate

Sat 25 & Sun 26 Nov places available Book
2018 DATES
Sat 13 & Sun 14 Jan places available Book
Sat 3 & Sun 4 Feb places available Book
Sat 24 & Sun 25 Feb places available Book
Sat 18 & Sun 19 Mar places available Book
Sat 7 & Sun 8 Apr places available Book
Sat 12 & Sun 13 May places available Book
Sat 2 & Sun 3 June places available Book
Sat 23 & Sun 24 June places available Book
Sat 21 & Sun 22 July places available Book
Sat 1 & Sun 2 Sep places available Book
Sat 22 & Sun 23 Sep places available Book
Sat 20 & Sun 21 Oct places available Book
Sat 17 & Sun 18 Nov places available Book
Sat 8 & Sun 9 Dec places available Book

Call 01243 697274 or 07884 183299


2 Day Flotilla Training or ICC Prep & Assessment:

£385 Own Sleeping Area
£270 Share Rate

Sat 16 & Sun 17 Dec places available Book
2018 DATES
Sat 10 & Sun 11 Feb places available Book
Sat 3 & Sun 4 March places available Book
Sat 24 & Sun 25 March places available Book
Sat 14 & Sun 15 April places available Book
Sat 28 & Sun 29 April places available Book
Sat 19 & Sun 20 May places available Book
Sat 2 & Sun 3 June places available Book
Sat 28 & Sun 29 July places available Book
Sat 18 & Sun 19 August places available Book
Sat 1 & Sun 2 Sept places available Book
Sat 22 & Sun 23 Sept places available Book
Sat 20 & Sun 21 Oct places available Book
Sat 3 & Sun 4 Nov places available Book

Call 01243 697274 or 07884 183299


Boat Handling Day: £149 pp week day inc packed lunch

Thursday 23 Nov places available Book
2018 DATES
Wednesday 18 January places available Book
Wednesday 7 February places available Book
Wednesday 21 February places available Book
Wednesday 7 March places available Book
Wednesday 28 March places available Book
Wednesday 18 April places available Book
Wednesday 10 May places available Book
Wednesday 6 June places available Book
Thursday 28 June places available Book
Wednesday 11 July places available Book
Wednesday 8 August places available Book
Wednesday 5 Sept places available Book
Wednesday 3 Oct places available Book
Wednesday 24 Oct places available Book
Wednesday 21 Nov places available Book

Call 01243 697274 or 07884 183299


Sail Handling Day: £149 pp week day inc packed lunch

Friday 24 Nov places available Book
2018 DATES
Thursday 19 January places available Book
Thursday 8 February places available Book
Thursday 22 February places available Book
Thursday 8 March places available Book
Thursday 29 March places available Book
Thursday 19 April places available Book
Thursday 11 May places available Book
Thursday 7 June places available Book
Friday 29 June places available Book
Thursday 12 July places available Book
Thursday 9 August places available Book
Thursday 6 Sept places available Book
Thursday 4 Oct places available Book
Thursday 25 Oct places available Book
Thursday 22 Nov places available Book


Note: We can run this course on a weekend day (subject to availability) – £189 pp weekend day

Call 01243 697274 or 07884 183299


Try Yachting Taster: Weekday £149 pp

Friday 24 Nov places available Book
2018 DATES
Thursday 19 January places available Book
Thursday 8 February places available Book
Thursday 22 February places available Book
Thursday 8 March places available Book
Thursday 29 March places available Book
Thursday 19 April places available Book
Thursday 11 May places available Book
Thursday 7 June places available Book
Friday 29 June places available Book
Thursday 12 July places available Book
Thursday 9 August places available Book
Thursday 6 Sept places available Book
Thursday 4 Oct places available Book
Thursday 25 Oct places available Book
Thursday 22 Nov places available Book

Try Yachting Taster: Weekend Day £189 pp

Weekend days on request subject to availability Check Dates

Call 01243 697274 or 07884 183299



Click Here For Our RYA Course Dates & Prices Own Cabin / Share Cabin Find Out More

What Our Courses Include

  • Mooring Fees
  • All breakfasts & lunches
  • Fuel & Gas
  • Your sleeping area*
  • Instructor trio of 3:1**

What We Don’t Provide

  • Evening meals, eaten ashore at students expense
  • Bedding other than pillows and pillow cases
  • Log book, available to purchase
  • Waterproofs, available to hire (Jacket & salopettes) limited availability

* The saloon is classed as a sleeping area. Once on board the skipper will discuss sleeping arrangements taking any specific requirements into consideration to make sure everyone is comfortable.
**Student instructor ratio of 3:1 is based on all bookings being made as individuals & therefore everyone taking the single cabin option.
Depending on the make up of the course this ratio potentially may increase up to a maximum of 4:1 but we do not place more than 4 students on any of our courses.