Course Dates & Rates
Other Training


Sailing Course Rates & Dates – Non RYA


2 Day Solent / Sail Around The Isle Of Wight

£385 Own Sleeping Area
£270 Share Rate

2018 DATES
Sat 21 & Sun 22 April FULL
Sat 5 & Sun 6 May places available Book
Sat 16 & Sun 17 June places available Book
Sat 14 & Sun 15 July places available Book
Sat 18 & Sun 19 August places available Book
Sat 22 & Sun 23 September places available Book
Sat 13 & Sun 14 October places available Book
Sat 10 & Sun 11 November places available Book
Sat 1 & Sun 2 December places available Book

3 Day Milebuilder X Channel Dash

Crossing the channel will be subject to suitable conditions
£475 Own Sleeping Area
£335 Share Rate

2018 DATES
Fri eve 4 to Mon 7 May (BH) – Saloon Berth Book
Fri eve 3 Aug to Mon 6 Aug Book
Fri eve 14 Sept to Mon 17 Sept Book

4 Day Milebuilder Channel Islands

Crossing the channel will be subject to suitable conditions
£570 Own Sleeping Area
£399 Share Rate

2018 DATES
Fri 20 to Mon 23 April FULL
Fri 25 May to Mon 28 May (BH) Book
Fri 24 Aug to Mon 27 Aug (BH) Book

Call 01243 697274 or 07884 183299


2 Day Refresher / Rusty Skipper Weekends

£385 Own Sleeping Area
£270 Share Rate

2018 DATES
Sat 28 & Sun 29 Apr places available Book
Sat 12 & Sun 13 May FULL
Sat 2 & Sun 3 June places available Book
Sat 23 & Sun 24 June places available Book
Sat 21 & Sun 22 July places available Book
Sat 1 & Sun 2 Sep places available Book
Sat 22 & Sun 23 Sep places available Book
Sat 20 & Sun 21 Oct places available Book
Sat 17 & Sun 18 Nov places available Book
Sat 8 & Sun 9 Dec places available Book

Call 01243 697274 or 07884 183299


2 Day Flotilla Training or ICC Prep & Assessment:

£385 Own Sleeping Area
£270 Share Rate

2018 DATES
Sat 28 & Sun 29 April places available Book
Sat 19 & Sun 20 May FULL
Sat 2 & Sun 3 June places available Book
Sat 28 & Sun 29 July places available Book
Sat 18 & Sun 19 August places available Book
Sat 1 & Sun 2 Sept places available Book
Sat 22 & Sun 23 Sept places available Book
Sat 20 & Sun 21 Oct places available Book
Sat 3 & Sun 4 Nov places available Book

Call 01243 697274 or 07884 183299


Boat Handling Day: £149 pp week day inc packed lunch

2018 DATES
Wednesday 18 April places available Book
Wednesday 9 May places available Book
Wednesday 6 June places available Book
Thursday 28 June places available Book
Wednesday 11 July places available Book
Thursday 16 August places available Book
Thursday 6 Sept places available Book
Thursday 4 Oct places available Book
Thursday 25 Oct places available Book
Thursday 22 Nov places available Book

Call 01243 697274 or 07884 183299


Sail Handling Day: £149 pp week day inc packed lunch

2018 DATES
Thursday 19 April places available Book
Thursday 10 May places available Book
Thursday 7 June places available Book
Friday 29 June places available Book
Thursday 12 July places available Book
Friday 17 August places available Book
Friday 7 Sept places available Book
Friday 5 Oct places available Book
Friday 26 Oct places available Book
Friday 23 Nov places available Book


Note: Weekend days are subject to availability – price on request

Call 01243 697274 or 07884 183299


Try Yachting Taster: Weekday £149 pp

2018 DATES
Thursday 19 April places available Book
Thursday 10 May places available Book
Thursday 7 June places available Book
Friday 29 June places available Book
Thursday 12 July places available Book
Friday 17 August places available Book
Friday 7 Sept places available Book
Friday 5 Oct places available Book
Friday 26 Oct places available Book
Friday 23 Nov places available Book

Try Yachting Taster: Weekend Day Price on Request

Weekend days on request subject to availability Check Dates

Call 01243 697274 or 07884 183299



Click Here For Our RYA Course Dates & Prices Own Cabin / Share Cabin Find Out More

What Our Courses Include

  • Mooring Fees
  • All breakfasts & lunches
  • Fuel & Gas
  • Your sleeping area*
  • Instructor trio of 3:1**

What We Don’t Provide

  • Evening meals, eaten ashore at students expense
  • Bedding other than pillows and pillow cases
  • Log book, available to purchase
  • Waterproofs, available to hire (Jacket & salopettes) limited availability

* The saloon is classed as a sleeping area. Once on board the skipper will discuss sleeping arrangements taking any specific requirements into consideration to make sure everyone is comfortable.
**Student instructor ratio of 3:1 is based on all bookings being made as individuals & therefore everyone taking the single cabin option.
Depending on the make up of the course this ratio potentially may increase up to a maximum of 4:1 but we do not place more than 4 students on any of our courses.