Course Dates & Rates
Other Training


Sailing Course Rates & Dates – Non RYA


2 Day Solent / Sail Around The Isle Of Wight

£385 Own Sleeping Area
£270 Share Rate

Sat 19 & Sun 20 August places available Book
Sat 16 & Sun 17 September places available Book
Sat 14 & Sun 15 October places available Book
Sat 11 & Sun 12 November places available Book
Sat 2 & Sun 3 December places available Book

2 Day Weekend Solent Sailing Experience

£385 Own Sleeping Area
£270 Share Rate

Sat 19 & Sun 20 August places available Book
Sat 16 & Sun 17 September places available Book
Sat 14 & Sun 15 October places available Book
Sat 11 & Sun 12 November places available Book
Sat 2 & Sun 3 December places available Book

3 Day Milebuilder X Channel Dash

£470 Own Sleeping Area
£330 Share Rate

Fri eve 21 July to Mon 24 July FULL
Fri eve 8 Sept to Mon 11 Sept – 2 places available Book
Fri eve 13 Oct to Mon 16 Oct Book

4 or 5 Day Weekend Channel Is Milebuilder

£570 Own Sleeping Area
£399 Share Rate

Book

Call 01243 697274 or 07884 183299


2 Day Weekend (Sat & Sun):

£385 Own Sleeping Area
£270 Share Rate

Sat 22 & Sun 23 July FULL
Friday 28 July – Assessment £149pp places availableBook
Sat 5 & Sun 6 August places available Book
Sat 2 & Sun 3 Sept places available Book
Sat 16 & Sun 17 Sept places available Book
Sat 7 & Sun 8 Oct places available Book
Sat 21 & Sun 22 Oct places available Book
Sat 4 & Sun 5 Nov places available Book
Sat 2 & Sun 3 Dec places available Book

Call 01243 697274 or 07884 183299


Boat Handling Day: £149 pp week day inc packed lunch

Thursday 27 July places available Book
Thursday 10 August places available Book
Thursday 7 Sept places available Book
Thursday 5 Oct places available Book
Thursday 26 Oct places available Book
Thursday 23 Nov places available Book

Call 01243 697274 or 07884 183299


Sail Handling Day: £149 pp week day inc packed lunch

Wednesday 26 July FULL
Friday 11 August places available Book
Friday 8 Sept places available Book
Friday 6 Oct places available Book
Friday 27 Oct places available Book
Friday 24 Nov places available Book

Call 01243 697274 or 07884 183299


Try Yachting Taster: Weekday £149 pp

Wednesday 26 July 4 places available Book
Friday 11 August places available Book
Friday 8 Sept places available Book
Friday 6 Oct places available Book
Friday 27 Oct places available Book
Friday 24 Nov places available Book

Try Yachting Taster: Weekend Day £189 pp

Saturday 15 July FULL
Saturday 19 August places available Book
Saturday 16 September places available Book
Saturday 7 October places available Book
Saturday 11 November places available Book
Saturday 2 December places available Book

Call 01243 697274 or 07884 183299



Click Here For Our RYA Course Dates & Prices Own Cabin / Share Cabin Find Out More

What Our Courses Include

  • Mooring Fees
  • All breakfasts & lunches
  • Fuel & Gas
  • Your sleeping area*
  • Instructor trio of 3:1**

What We Don’t Provide

  • Evening meals, eaten ashore at students expense
  • Bedding other than pillows and pillow cases
  • Log book, available to purchase
  • Waterproofs, available to hire (Jacket & salopettes) limited availability

* The saloon is classed as a sleeping area. Once on board the skipper will discuss sleeping arrangements taking any specific requirements into consideration to make sure everyone is comfortable.
**Student instructor ratio of 3:1 is based on all bookings being made as individuals & therefore everyone taking the single cabin option.
Depending on the make up of the course this ratio potentially may increase up to a maximum of 4:1 but we do not place more than 4 students on any of our courses.