Course Dates & Rates
Other Training


Sailing Course Rates & Dates – Non RYA


2 Day Solent/Sail Around The Isle Of Wight £350*

*30% Discount if you are happy to share a sleeping area

Sat 20 & Sun 21 May FULL
Sat 27 & Sun 28 May FULL
Sat 24 & Sun 25 June 2 places available Book
Sat 8 & Sun 9 July 1 place available Book
Sat 19 & Sun 20 August places available Book
Sat 16 & Sun 17 September places available Book
Sat 14 & Sun 15 October places available Book
Sat 11 & Sun 12 November places available Book
Sat 2 & Sun 3 December places available Book

2 Day Weekend Solent Sailing £350*

*30% Discount if you are happy to share a sleeping area

Sat 20 & Sun 21 May FULL
Sat 27 & Sun 28 May FULL
Sat 24 & Sun 25 June 2 places available Book
Sat 8 & Sun 9 July 1 place available Book
Sat 19 & Sun 20 August places available Book
Sat 16 & Sun 17 September places available Book
Sat 14 & Sun 15 October places available Book
Sat 11 & Sun 12 November places available Book
Sat 2 & Sun 3 December places available Book

3 Day Milebuilder X Channel Dash – £475*

*30% Discount if you are happy to share a sleeping area

Fri eve 12 May to Mon 15 May FULL
Fri eve 23 June to Mon 26 June FULL
Fri eve 21 July to Mon 24 July Book
Fri eve 8 Sept to Mon 11 Sept Book
Fri eve 13 Oct to Mon 16 Oct Book

4 or 5 Day Weekend Channel Is Milebuilder – £525*

*30% Discount if you are happy to share a sleeping area

Sun eve 28 May to Fri 2 June Book 1 place left
Sun eve 13 Aug to Thur 17 Aug Book

Call 01243 697274 or 07884 183299


2 Day Weekend (Sat & Sun): £350

30% Discount if you are happy to share a sleeping area

Sat 6 & Sun 7 May FULL
Sat 3 & Sun 4 June 1 place available Book
Sat 17 & Sun 18 June places available Book
Sat 22 & Sun 23 July places available Book
Sat 5 & Sun 6 August places available Book
Sat 2 & Sun 3 Sept places available Book
Sat 16 & Sun 17 Sept places available Book
Sat 7 & Sun 8 Oct places available Book
Sat 21 & Sun 22 Oct places available Book
Sat 4 & Sun 5 Nov places available Book
Sat 2 & Sun 3 Dec places available Book

Call 01243 697274 or 07884 183299


Boat Handling Day: £149 pp week day inc packed lunch

Thursday 11 May places available Book
Thursday 8 June places available Book
Thursday 13 July places available Book
Thursday 10 August places available Book
Thursday 7 Sept places available Book
Thursday 5 Oct places available Book
Thursday 26 Oct places available Book
Thursday 23 Nov places available Book

Call 01243 697274 or 07884 183299


Sail Handling Day: £149 pp week day inc packed lunch

Wednesday 10 May places available Book
Thursday 8 June places available Book
Friday 14 July places available Book
Friday 11 August places available Book
Friday 8 Sept places available Book
Friday 6 Oct places available Book
Friday 27 Oct places available Book
Friday 24 Nov places available Book

Call 01243 697274 or 07884 183299


Try Yachting Taster: Weekday £149 pp

Wednesday 10 May places available Book
Thursday 8 June places available Book
Friday 14 July places available Book
Friday 11 August places available Book
Friday 8 Sept places available Book
Friday 6 Oct places available Book
Friday 27 Oct places available Book
Friday 24 Nov places available Book

Try Yachting Taster: Weekend Day £189 pp

Saturday 29 April places available Book
Saturday 27 May places available Book
Saturday 17 June places available Book
Saturday 15 July places available Book
Saturday 19 August places available Book
Saturday 16 September places available Book
Saturday 7 October places available Book
Saturday 11 November places available Book
Saturday 2 December places available Book

Call 01243 697274 or 07884 183299



Click Here For Our RYA Course Dates & Prices Own Cabin / Share Cabin Find Out More

What Our Courses Include

  • Mooring Fees
  • All breakfasts & lunches
  • Fuel & Gas
  • Your sleeping area*
  • Instructor trio of 3:1**

What We Don’t Provide

  • Evening meals, eaten ashore at students expense
  • Bedding other than pillows and pillow cases
  • Log book, available to purchase
  • Waterproofs, available to hire (Jacket & salopettes) limited availability

* The saloon is classed as a sleeping area. Once on board the skipper will discuss sleeping arrangements taking any specific requirements into consideration to make sure everyone is comfortable.
**Student instructor ratio of 3:1 is based on all bookings being made as individuals & therefore everyone taking the single cabin option.
Depending on the make up of the course this ratio potentially may increase up to a maximum of 4:1 but we do not place more than 4 students on any of our courses.